أرجوحة الشلال

أول بناء من نوعه في أوروبا يجذب انتباه العملاء بالتأكيد. يتأرجح المستخدم عبر جدار الماء ويتوقف الماء عن السقوط في اللحظة التي يمرون فيها بالضبط. تحقق من ذلك بنفسك!


يتيح لك التصميم المعياري تخصيص الأبعاد لتناسب احتياجاتك. يمكن تجميع شلال مع أرجوحة خارج المباني وداخلها. الحد الأدنى لارتفاع وعرض أرجوحة الشلال 4 أمتار. نحن نقدم تركيبات ذات أرجوحة واحدة أو اثنتين. الشيء الوحيد الذي تحتاجه ، بصرف النظر عن الوصول إلى الماء والكهرباء ، هو أربعة خزانات مياه IBC ، اللازمة لتحقيق الاستقرار في تأرجح المياه. نحن نقدم الباقي ، بما في ذلك إضاءة LED.

كان شلالنا ذو الأرجوحة موجودًا بالفعل في أنتويرب ، وارسو ، وكان مايكل بوبل نفسه يتأرجح على التلفزيون الإسباني!


أرجوحة الشلال هي عامل جذب آمن تمامًا. مقعد أرجوحة الماء المريح مناسب للمستخدمين من أي عمر. الحبال الملونة المستخدمة لتعليق المقعد مصنوعة من ألياف Dyneema التي تتمتع بقدرة رفع أفضل من الحبال الفولاذية. تساعد المنصة الفولاذية الثابتة والخطوات المؤدية إلى أرجوحة الشلال على الدخول إلى المبنى والخروج منه. يعمل المستشعر الذي يمنع تدفق المياه غير المرغوب فيه بشكل مستمر حتى عندما يكون مقعد الماء المتأرجح في حالة راحة.


1

يتم مراقبة وضع مستخدمي أرجوحة المياه بواسطة أجهزة الاستشعار. إنهم يتوقعون حركة الأرجوحة ويغلقون تدفق المياه مسبقًا حتى يتمكن المستخدم من المرور إلى الجانب الآخر من جدار الماء دون أن يبتل.

2

يمكن لأي شخص أن يشعر بالإثارة ، بينما يظل جافًا تمامًا!

3

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كما هو الحال في أي بناء آخر لدينا ، يمكن للستارة المائية طباعة محتوى يحتوي على العديد من التأثيرات الرسومية والشعارات والنقوش.

Odoo - نموذج 1 لثلاثة أعمدة
يعد الشلال الرسومي مع أرجوحة المياه خيارًا رائعًا للعديد من الأحداث العامة ، سواء في الداخل أو في الهواء الطلق. توفر مصابيح LED المدمجة متعددة الألوان مع عرض مائي شخصي فرصة لالتقاط بعض الصور ومقاطع الفيديو غير العادية التي غالبًا ما تنتشر على نطاق واسع بين قنوات الوسائط المختلفة.
Odoo - نموذج 1 لثلاثة أعمدة
من السهل تخصيص أرجوحة ووردفول المائية بعلامتك التجارية الخاصة. يمكن تثبيت اللافتات الشخصية على الشريط العلوي والأعمدة الرأسية لأرجوحة المياه. كما يمكن تغطية الخزان السفلي لأرجوحة الشلال بملصقات رقائق معدنية. لا تتردد في استخدام أرجوحة الشلال للترويج لعلامتك التجارية.
أودو • الصورة والنص

تبحث عن مصدر إلهام؟

تحقق من مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بالتركيبات السابقة:

Waterfall swing

First of a kind construction in Europe which definitely draws clients' attention. A user swings through the water wall and the water stops falling for the exact moment they pass through. Check it yourself!


The modular design allows you to customize the dimensions to suit your needs. A waterfall with a swing can be assembled both outside and inside buildings. The minimum height and width of the waterfall swing is 4 meters. We offer installations with one or two swings. The only thing you need, apart from an access to water and the electricity are four IBC water tanks, required to stabilize the water swing. We provide the rest, including LED lighting.

Our waterfall with a swing was already in Antwerp, Warsaw, and Michael Buble himself was swinging on Spanish television!


The waterfall swing is a completely secure attraction. A convenient seat of our water swing is adapted to users of any age. Colorful ropes used to hang the seat are made of Dyneema fibres which has better lifting capacity than steel ropes. A steel, stable platform and steps leading to the waterfall swing help entering and leaving the construction. A sensor that prevents unwanted water flow works continuously even when the water swing seat is at rest. 


1

The position of the users of the water swing is monitored by sensors. They anticipate the movement of the swing and close the water flow in advance so that the user can pass to the other side of the water wall without getting wet.

2

Everyone can feel the thrill, while remaining completely dry!

3

In addition, as in any other our construction, the water curtain can print content containing various graphic effects, logos and inscriptions.

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns
The graphical waterfall with the water swing is a great choice for various public events, both indoors and outdoors.  Built-in multicolor LED lights with a personalized water show provide opportunity to take some unusual photos and videos which are frequently vastly spread among different media channels.
Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns
It is easy to personalize the Wordfall water swing with your own branding. Personalized banners can be fixed on the top bar and vertical columns of the water swing. Also the bottom tank of the waterfall swing can be covered with foil stickers. Do not hesitate to use the waterfall swing to promote your brand.

Looking for an inspiration?

Check videos of our previous installations: